Upcoming Performances

 

IMG_2308.JPG

Northwoods Humane Society

 

Friday, December 8

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, January 12

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 9

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, March 9

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 13

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, May 11

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 8

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Pedal Harp - Church - 2016 .jpg

Christ Lutheran Church

 

Sunday, November 19 (piano accompanist to the Almost Angels children's choir)

8:15 a.m. and 9:45 a.m.

 

Sunday, December 10 (piano accompanist to the Almost Angels children's choir)

8:15 a.m. and 9:45 a.m.

 

Sunday, December 17 (harp)

8:15 a.m. and 9:45 a.m.

IMG_0312.JPG

ChristIAn Community Home

 

Tuesday, December 19  - Harp for the Assisted Living's Christmas party/open house

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 21 - Harp and Piano for Nursing Home Residents and Family