Upcoming Performances

 

IMG_2309.JPG

Northwoods Humane Society

 

Friday, January 12

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 9

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, March 9

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 13

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, May 11

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 8

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Pedal Harp - Church - 2016 .jpg

Christ Lutheran Church

 

Saturday, December 30 (background harp music for a wedding)

3:15 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 28 (piano accompanist to the Almost Angels children's choir)

8:15 a.m. and 9:45 a.m.

 

Sunday, April 15 (piano accompanist to the Almost Angels children's choir)

8:15 a.m. and 9:45 a.m.

 

Sunday, May 13 (piano accompanist to the Almost Angels children's choir)

8:15 a.m. and 9:45 a.m.

 

 

IMG_0312.JPG

ChristIAn Community Home

 

No Dates.